ADVISORY COMMITTEE

National Association of Women Judges

The Honorable Marcella Holland
Senior Judge, Circuit Court for Baltimore City, Maryland

The Honorable Sheva Simms
Judge, Shreveport City Court, Louisiana

The Honorable Elizabeth Allen White
Judge, Superior Court of California County of Los Angeles

The Honorable Pam Washington Judge, Third Judicial District of Alaska

National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges

The Honorable Berryl Anderson
Chief Judge, DeKalb County Magistrate Court, Georgia

The Honorable Darlene Byrne Chief Justice, Third Court of Appeals of Texas

The Honorable Judge Lori Dumas
Judge, Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court

The Honorable Judge Ramona Gonzalez
Presiding Judge, State of Wisconsin Circuit Court

The Honorable Doug Johnson (Retired) Judge, Douglas County Separate Juvenile Court, Nebraska

The Honorable Susan Maven
Judge, Atlantic County Civil Courts, New Jersey

The Honorable Katherine Judge Tennyson (Retired) Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court, Oregon

The Honorable Erik Pitchal Judge, Family Court of the City of New York, New York

National Association for Court Management

T.J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District, Georgia

Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Director of Research and Court Services
Texas Office of Court Administration

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Office of the Executive Secretary
Supreme Court of Virginia

STAFF

National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges

Joey Orduna Hastings Chief Executive Officer

Eryn Branch, MA
Family Violence and Domestic Relations Program Director

Stephine Bowman, JD Senior Program Attorney

Futures Without Violence

Jennifer White, JD Director, Learning and Leadership

Aaron Polkey, JD Senior Program Attorney & Associate Director for Learning & Leadership

Abby Larson, MSW Senior Training and Technical Assistance Specialist, Learning & Leadership